Henderson 250

The Henderson "250"  presented by Supercross.com, is the last race of the season and this race will decide our 2014 Class Champions.  We'd like to welcome Supercross.com as our new presenting sponsor and always, the Great City of Henderson.  This is a great race for new racers coming into the sport because the logistics are very easy and you only need one support truck, come on try it out!  Good luck to all of our racers going for a Class Championship; it isn't an easy thing to win and we congratulate you all for your determination, your tenacity and your shear guts!  Good luck!

Wednesday - November 19, 2014 - Draw Day for start positions, get your entry form in by the 18th!

Friday - December 5, 2014 - Registration, Contingency and Tech Inspection, Downtown Henderson, 200 Water Street - 9 am - 5 pm 

Saturday - December 6, 2014 - Race Day

Sunday - December 7, 2014 - Awards Presentation, Henderson Convention Center

Saturday - December 20, 2014 - Year-End Awards Presentation, Sunset Station, Henderson NV, 11-3pm

General Tire "Vegas to Reno" TV Show airs on Thursday 1 pm PST, October 23, presented by the great Lucas Oil TV production crew!

TV SCHEDULE - Vegas to Reno- NBC Sports 10/23 4:00pm EST;  BWDC- MavTV 11/29 12:30am EST (11/28 9:30pm PST) Henderson 250- MavTV 1/19/2015 12:30am EST (1/18 9:30pm)

Click on READ MORE to see all race docs - see 2014 Hotel List and book your rooms in Henderson today!

New Media Regs 2014

Check out the new regulations for 2014 here

2014 Race Schedule

BLUEWATER DESERT CHALLENGE

OCTOBER 10, 11, 12, 2014 – (2-day race / Race in Parker, AZ)
“THE AMERICAN CHALLENGE CONTINUES”
CAR/TRUCK & UTV POINTS ONLY – NO PRE-FUN RUN

HENDERSON “250”
DECEMBER 5, 6, 7, 2014 - (Race in Henderson, NV)
“A CLASSIC OFF-ROAD RACE”
POINTS FOR ALL CLASSES – NO PRE-FUN RUN

BITDAd-01

Rugged Radios BITD Ad

Official Sponsors

Recent Videos